The Roswell Slides: Poor quality… in more ways than one

The Roswell Slides - seemingly there wasn't a good quality camera in 1947
The Roswell Slides – seemingly there wasn’t a good quality camera in 1947

Yes, yes, yes, I’ve been a bit bitchy, I’ve allowed a slightly jaded version of myself write these last few posts in my absence, I’ve allowed my successive disappointments to colour my thinking, however, sometime I just wish someone would do this UFO-thing a bit better. Anyway, now I have go that off my chest, I can direct your gaze to the above screengrab of the Roswell Slides. Some people are saying that these images have been kicking around for a while, some are saying the quality is poor because skullduggery and misdirection are afoot, some are saying we should just hold our horses for a minute and lets appraise the whole situation. In the end, you’ll believe what you feel. Can we answer the whole question of Roswell with a few pictures? Does this really prove the ETH? Or is it just another picture to go with the many other images of UFOs, entities and the like that have been acquired over many decades? Time, as ever, will tell.

Leave a Reply

